4 ever BBNaija winners since 2006.


Big Brother Naija event began in 2006 and announces her first ever winner ‘Katung Aduwak’ on March, 5 2006.

BBNaija continues after years of defection on January 22, 2017 for season 2 announcing ‘Michael Efe Ejeba’ their second winner.

On the 28th of January, 2018 – Big Brother Naija contest birth ‘Miracle Igbokwe’ as their third ever winner which publicize BBNaija event all over Nigeria and rest of the world.

Lastly, ‘Mercy Eke’, after her various clash in the contest especially with popular former BBNaija star, Tacha gets the unbelievable winner prize on the 30th of June, 2019.

Table of winners below:

Now, as Big Brother Naija season five begins on July, 19, 2020 – what do we expect?

Comment below to express your feelings.