[Album] ยป Timaya – Gratitude | MP3 Tracklists


For the forthcoming album, the dancehall star worked with a couple of music producers including, Yung Willis, Orbeat, Krizbeatz, Spotless etc.

The sensational artist, Timaya who owns Dem Mama Record label dropped his last album, Epiphany six years ago after which he released an EP, Chulo Vibes in 2019.

โ€˜Gratitudeโ€™ would have 15 new songs on the album including earlier releases like โ€˜Born To Win and โ€˜Gra Graโ€™ which Timaya postponed.

The album collection and tracklist is available here for your free and fast download.

See & Download Tracklists below:

  • Born To Win
  • Iberibe
  • Don Dada
  • Something Must To Kill A Man
  • No Limit
  • The Mood
  • Chulo Bothers Nobody
  • Okaka
  • Gra Gra
  • Local 6 Bougie
  • Ebiola Papa
  • L.O.V.E
  • The Light
  • I Canโ€™t Kill My Self
  • Buru


One thought on “[Album] ยป Timaya – Gratitude | MP3 Tracklists”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.