Storyline: PDP constitutes Ebonyi caretaker committee


All our leaders, members and teeming supporters in Ebonyi state and the southeast are by this guided accordingly.

Following the dissolution of the Ebonyi State Exco of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, the National Working Committee (NWC) has constituted a state caretaker committee to pilot the affairs of the party in Ebonyi state in line with the provisions of the constitution of the PDP .

Disclosing this in a statement signed by Kola Ologbondiyan, National Publicity Secretary, the party listed the following as its Ebonyi state caretaker committee.

  1. Hon. Fred Udeogu โ€“ Chairman
  2. Barr. Luke Nkwegu โ€“ Secretary
  3. Dr. Gideon Osi โ€“ Publicity Secretary
  4. Hon. James Alaka โ€“ Organizing Secretary
  5. Mrs. Amaka Igboke โ€“ Women Leader
  6. Barr Mudi Irenede โ€“ Legal Adviser
  7. Barr. Ibeshi โ€“ Youth Leader
  8. The decision of the NWC in this regard is pursuant to the powers conferred on it by the provisions of the PDP Constitution (2017 as amended).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.